PDA

View Full Version : no benefit of deffending our rights

disapointed
30-03-2006, 01:46 PM
maybe this thread i am posting is so depressing i am an assistant lecturer of anesthesia persecuted by the deaprtment of anesthesia faculty of medicine university of Alexandria i was fighting for my rights assuming we are equal citizens regardless our religion but i will retreat from defending my cause because not a single official in the government tried to help me
when a christian claiming his rights from muslims the officials will stand besides their own followers regardless who is right and who is wrong
no use for claiming equality we will never get it
wew ill carry our crosses till we perish
we are persecuted under claer sun nobody wants to act
so it's useless anyway i will flee and leave the country for good its not our country anymore
so everyone fighting for christian rights should be aware that all of this is useless Egypt is now officially an islamic country
and we are not second class citizens anymore simply we are slaves
i am fed up "my country doesnt want me anymore
but still i love Egypt but its better to be one sided love than to loose it alltogether
Hani

ألمتوحد بن إسحق
30-03-2006, 03:41 PM
Come to the USA and you will finish your degree here.. Come, and you shall receive justice..

Mena0064
30-03-2006, 04:49 PM
إذا كنت عملت اللى عليك و حاولت بشتى الطرق بدون فايدة فلا يلومك أحد يللا لم حالك و روح أى بلد غربية و مرحبا بمجدى يعقوب جدبد.
لكن يا عزيزى لا تنس إخوتك الأقل حظا و لا تترك الأمل يموت.

Sheref
30-03-2006, 11:43 PM
maybe this thread i am posting is so depressing i am an assistant lecturer of anesthesia persecuted by the deaprtment of anesthesia faculty of medicine university of Alexandria i was fighting for my rights assuming we are equal citizens regardless our religion but i will retreat from defending my cause because not a single official in the government tried to help me